Ross Street Patio

#RossStPatio

The Ross Street Patio is a seasonal gathering and entertainment venue in the heart of Downtown Red Deer. Featuring patio furniture and a stage area, the area is recognized for its inviting atmosphere and live entertainment.

Free Music All Summer Long

A partnership between The City of Red Deer and the Downtown Business Association (DBA), the Patio features free, live music all summer long. We proudly feature talented local musicians and bands that contribute to the amazing atmosphere you’ll find on the beloved Patio. Events are free and open to the public.

The Downtown Business Association supports events held on the following dates:
Tuesdays & Thursdays: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wednesdays: 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. (during the ATB Financial Downtown Market

The City of Red Deer hosts four Friday Patio Parties from 5 - 8 p.m. on June 9, July 14, August 11 and 25. For details on these four events, visit www.reddeer.ca/PatioParties.

Schedule of Performances

Tues August 1 Kym Simon
Wed August 2 Thomas Hutlet
Thurs August 3 Devon Cooper
Tues August 8  Ross Neilson
Wed August 9 Colleen Brown
Thurs August 10 Roberta Fetch duo
Tues August 15 Pat Maloney
Wed August 16 Levi Cuss
Thurs August 17 Tyler Braun
Tues August 22 Sweet Lou & Matt Sayler
Wed August 23 Charlie Jacobson
Thurs August 24 KW Blues Duo
Tues August 29 Lisa Heinrich
Wed August 30 Shiv Shanks
Thurs August 31 Sean Ashby
Tues September 5 Bradley Abel Duo
Wed September 6 Well Wichers Duo
Thurs September 7 Ryon Holmdal
Tues September 12 Ruth Purves-Smith
Wed September 13 Ryan Lanquia
Thurs September 14 Randi Boulton

 These events are sponsored by Click & Collect, the service at your Real Canadian Superstore which offers online grocery shopping at in-store prices. Get started today at shop.superstore.ca.

For more details on Patio events, visit our Events calendar. For information on other programming on the Ross Street Patio, visit The City of Red Deer’s website.

For more live music in Downtown Red Deer, check out the new Alexander Way Parklet

News Feed